Valentine’s Day Pun

This Valentine’s Day my co-workers and I had all of the crafts (and time) necessary to make our own cards for friends and family. I got all of my ideas from Pinterest, but hand made all the cards on my own. I tried finding ones that matched my friends’ personalities the best. Hope you like them and much as I liked making them!

"Weed go well together"

“Weed go well together”

"Olive You"

“Olive You”

"You're just my type"

“You’re just my type”

"Whale you be mine?"

“Whale you be mine?”

"You're my love oven"

“You’re my love oven”

Ginger love

Ginger love

Star Wars humor

Star Wars humor

"Espresso"

“Espresso”

"I'd bone you."

“I’d bone you.”

"my butter half"

“my butter half”

Pizza my heart

Pizza my heart

There are so many more on Pinterest to try out this Valentine’s Day. If you already have the crafts it doesn’t cost money, and is a lot more personal and fun than a store bought card.

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Pun

Leave a comment